Brielle Von Hugel tour dates <script>

 

  2019  
Sunday June 23, 6:00 pm Disco Live at the MGM National Harbor,
Washington, DC
Friday June 28th, 8:15 pm Chautauqua Amphitheater,
Chautauqua, New York
Saturday July 6, 8:00 pm Disco Live at the MGM National Harbor,
Washington, DC
Sunday July 7, 6:00 pm Disco Live at the MGM National Harbor,
Washington, DC
Friday September 13, 7:00 pm Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3, 
New York, NY

 

PAST EVENTS

  2016  
Saturday July 16 Back to Black: Brooklyn Bowl, NYC
Tuesday July 19 Back to Black: Lincoln Hall, Chicago
Wednesday July 20 Back to Black: Tires, Detroit
Friday July 22 Back to Black: The Altar Bar, Pittsburgh
Saturday July 23 Back to Black: The Ardmore Music Hall, Philadelphia
Saturday July 30 Glen Burtnik’s, British Invasion-Paramount Theatre, Asbury Park, NJ
Sunday August 7 Musikfest in PA
Tuesday August 9 Jenk’s in Point Pleasant – Remember Jones & Emancipation and Congregation
Saturday September 10 TEAL WALK Charity for Ovarian Cancer Brooklyn, NY
Saturday September 24 Westerleigh Folk Music & Art Festival -Northerleigh park
Thursday September 29 PMJ – The Vets – Providence, RI
Friday September 30 PMJ – Palace Theater – Albany, NY
Saturday October 1 PMJ – Palace Theater – Hartford, CT
Sunday October 9 Rockwood Music Hall – New York, NY
Friday November 18 Summer of Love
Saturday November 19 Summer of Love
Friday November 25 The Stone Pony – Asbury Park, NJ
Friday December 2nd Schubas Tavern – Chicago, IL Brielle opens for Remember Jones
Saturday December 3rd eMbers Venue – Rensselaer, IN Brielle opens for ‘back to BACK TO BLACK’ starring Remember Jones
Monday December 5th Exit/In – Nashville, TN Brielle opens for ‘back to BACK TO BLACK’ starring Remember Jones
Wednesday December 7th Headliners Music Hall – Louisville, KY Brielle opens for ‘back to BACK TO BLACK’ starring Remember Jones
Thursday December 8th  Shank Hall – Milwaukee, WI Brielle opens for ‘back to BACK TO BLACK’ starring Remember Jones